My TEDx Video is LIVE

It is with great excitement (and some nervousness) that I share with you my TEDx video. It is officially LIVE.

I hope you enjoy the talk.

If the topic speaks to you (and I hope it does), please “like” it on YouTube, share it with friends on social media, and comment in the comments section on YouTube (just scroll down beneath the video for this).

All of this makes a big difference in the ranking of the video so it is visible to more and more people.

Thank you for your love and support.

And now I present to you my TEDx talk …

Do you think female voices matter?

If so, please “like” the video on YouTube, share it with friends on social media, and comment in the comments section on YouTube (just scroll down beneath the video for this).

And if you’re up for it, ask your friends to share it too. This is how we change the zeitgeist.

***

Thank you again for your love and support.

With love and gratitude,
Tabby